dyrektor festiwalu

Patryk Stanisz

503 638 334

patryk@szpak.info.pl

dyrektor artystyczny

Grzegorz Dolniak

518 331 304

grzegorz@szpak.info.pl

 

 

rzeczniczka prasowa

Marika Gołda

601 956 111

marika@szpak.info.pl

współpraca z artystami

Magdalena Czajkowska

730 665 998

magda@szpak.info.pl

 

 

biuro festiwalu

Karolina Płotnicka-Błach

724 946 000

karolina@szpak.info.pl

wolontariat

Joanna Gąglewska

507 291 921

joanna@szpak.info.pl

 

 

specjalista ds. promocji

Karolina Wojciechowska

667 898 897

karolina.w@szpak.info.pl

specjalista ds. promocji

Zbigniew M. Stafiński

508 280 239

zbyszek@szpak.info.pl